Ruined Laundry

9 03 2007

This morning when I was picking out clothes for B and L to wear I found myself having a hard time finding anything in decent condition.  I remember thinking to myself, “I hope spring comes soon because their winter clothes aren’t going to make it much longer.”  Fast forward a couple hours.  The dryer dings  and I run down to the laundry room to discover a dark blue crayon somehow found its way to the dryer.  Everything in that load is ruined except for a pair of dark blue jeans and a handful of black dress socks.   Sigh.  Now I’m really hoping for an early spring.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

