Good News

7 04 2007

I’m happy to announce the arrival of a new nephew!  Hooray!  Preston Cade Gascho was born this morning at 12:40 and weighed in at 7lbs. 12oz.  This makes 2 boys and 1 girl for my brother and sister-in-law.  I talked with my SIL this morning and she told me when they handed her the baby she couldn’t believe it was hers because he’s almost bald!  For anyone who has seen my babies or my brothers babies you will know that we tend to have monkeys born into this family. . . all of them have had super thick black hair.  Apparently this little guy has a few blond tufts on his head!  I’ve heard he’s a cutie, can’t wait to get my hands on him!

Actions

Information

One response

7 04 2007
Rhonda

Yay for babies! That’s exactly what I thought with S…she was my only one that didn’t have black hair. She’s the only one that is really super blond now, but I don’t know if there’s a connection. When do you get to see him?

Leave a Reply

