Things I Hate

27 03 2009

Recently, I was asked to come  up with a list of 10 things I hate.  Interesting. Honestly, I couldn’t come up with 10 things!  And even the things I did come up with, I don’t think I hate.  They are just minor irritants (with the exception of number 1).  So, here’s my list:

1.  Lice

2.  When people who don’t have children offer me advice on how I should handle mine.

3.  Phone calls on a Sunday afternoon (okay, I might hate this one)

4.  Emails that make you feel guilty for not forwarding them to your friends.

5.  When I get home from the grocery store and find the coupons still in my purse.

6.  Pens that don’t write smoothly.

7.  When I fold the last load of laundry only to find a pile of dirty clothes under someone’s bed.

And that’s it!  I mean, of course I could come up with 101 minor irritants.  But hate?  I’d love to hear what you would add to this list. . .

Actions

Information

One response

28 03 2009
Rhonda

i recently discovered that i hate french fries dipped in mayo. i also think i hate to clean up puke.

Leave a Reply

