I Should Be Ashamed of This, but Instead I’m Proud

28 09 2009

I try to be a good housekeeper, I really try.  But this weekend was a crazy one, and I found myself stopping at home just long enough to drop something off, pick something else up, and head straight back out the door again.  By the end of the weekend, my bedroom looked like a bomb had gone off.  I walked in there last night and was so overwhelmed I didn’t know where to begin.  So I took a picture.   Or two or three.  My husband is deeply ashamed by the state of our bedroom and is horrified that I am posting pictures for all to see, but I had to show you just how bad it really is:

DSCF4427

DSCF4431

DSCF4428

And here’s a wedding picture just to whet your appetite:

DSCF4413

More to come next time. . .

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 09 2009
LaRonda

Well, let me tell you!!! You are not the only one that has had a messy bedroom 🙂

29 09 2009
Kimmie

Simply awesome.

Leave a Reply

