Total Randomness

1 10 2009

If you are looking for pictures from Christa’s wedding, they aren’t here yet.  The pictures that I took are not that great because 1) I am not a great photographer and 2) I was too busy attending to my duties as a matron of honor to take very many.  I am waiting on several people to get their stuff posted so I can steal it from their sites and post it here for you to see.

In other news, Conrad is officially a grad student!  He started taking classes this week through Fuller Theological Seminary.  The classes are all online with the exception of 2 weeks every year when he will travel to campus.  This is something he’s wanted to do for many years but the timing never seemed right until now.

I cleaned my bedroom.

We are going camping this weekend.  As I write this, it is 36 degrees outside.  I am not an enthusiastic camper under any circumstances, so you can probably imagine how I feel about that.

If you haven’t noticed, I put another link on my sidebar over there on the right.  If you haven’t been on “The Pioneer Woman” website, you have been missing out!  Great recipes, fun stories, and lots and lots of things to click on.  Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

